Border1
Granada Hills Business Machines
| Home | Login | My Account | Store Policies | FAQs | Privacy | Testimonials | About Us | Contact Us | View Cart | Site Map | Log Out
We ship via:
NO RETURNS or EXCHANGES
ALL ITEMS ARE BRAND NEW

with full manufacturer's warranty
Sorry - we do not ship to
inmates at correctional
facilities

Welcome to Granada Hills Business Machines!

Granada Hills Business Machines is retail dealer of office machines and supplies. We proudly offer brand new products at deeply discounted prices. We do not sell (or purchase) used or refurbished machines. We have been in business for many years and are proud of our fine reputation with our customers. Please know that we truly appreciate your repeat business and referrals!

We are a registered Small Business/Micro Business with the State of California, certification #41391, and registered in the Small Business Enterprise Preference Program in the Los Angeles County vendor database, Local SBE vendor #13035401.

We can be reached via email at [email protected]
or via telephone at (818) 366-6864, Monday through Thursday 10AM - 4PM PST (1PM-7PM EST), and Fridays 10AM-12:30PM PST (1PM-3:30PM EST)

Our mailing address is:
Granada Hills Business Machines
16911 San Fernando Mission Blvd.
Suite 181
Granada Hills, CA 91344 

Please use the following links below to explore our website. We welcome your comments!

Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Return Policy

We are located in Granada Hills, California. Click below to see interesting information on our lovely town.

Granada Hills Chamber of Commerce



Search

Shopping Cart
My Shopping Cart
QtyItemTotal
$0.00
View Cart
Checkout

NO RETURNS or EXCHANGES
ALL ITEMS ARE BRAND NEW

with full manufacturer's warranty
Sorry - we do not ship to
inmates at correctional
facilities

Secured Website
Copyright © 2005-2019 Granada Hills Business Machines